Stiftung A.M. Ostrowski für einen internationalen Preis in höherer Mathematik


The jury consists of one representative each of the Universities of Basel, Jerusalem and Waterloo (Canada) and one representative each of the Academies of Amsterdam and Copenhagen.

At present the members of the jury are:

Prof. Dr. Mikael Rørdam, Royal Danish Academy of Sciences and Letters
Prof. Dr. Gil Kalai, Hebrew University, Jerusalem
Prof. Dr. Marcus Grote, University of Basel
Prof. Dr. Carel Faber, Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences
Prof. Dr. Cameron Stewart, University of Waterloo, Ontario

Address of the president:

Prof. Dr. Marcus Grote
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
University of Basel
Spiegelgasse 1
4051 Basel